How to stream Apple’s October 27 event live

putr

Last week, Apple confirmed that it will host an event on October 27, and recent leaks and rumors suggest that the company is set to reveal new MacBook Pro laptops.

The event will take place in Cupertino at 10AM PDT / 1PM ET / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST.

You can stream the event on Apple’s site at apple.com/apple-events/october-2016, using:

  • Safari on iOS 7.0 or later
  • Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10
  • Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later, or a 4th generation Apple TV. You should be able to find the event listed in the Apple Events app.

Aside from a refresh of the MacBook Pro line-up, we might hear about some updates to the new MacBook Air and iMac. Of course, Apple will really have to bring its A-game if it hopes to top Microsoft after the Redmond giant’s mind-blowing product reveal from yesterday.

Source: the next web

Written By
More from Irfan Raza

How to paste text without including formatting

Now and again you do not need all of the formatting and...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *